On Sale Now: Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit, The Breeders, As The Crow Flies, and More!

1/12/2018

The Breeders are back! Former Pixies member Kim Deal’s side project has been quiet since 2008’s Mountain Battles. Now recently reunited, the band’s original lineup will bring grunge-inspired alt-rock to Nashville’s Cannery Ballroom on April 26. The tour will follow the release of their new album, All Nerve, due March 2. Don’t miss the most exciting reunion of the year!

Folk, country, rock, and heart-wrenching lyrics all intersect in Jason Isbell’s songwriting. The native Alabamian guitarist’s music is as cathartic as it is hypnotizing. He and his band The 400 Unit will stop in Knoxville for two nights at the historic Tennessee Theatre in May and one night in Chattanooga in April. Don’t miss one of America’s greatest songwriters in concert!

Four Leaf Peat – Bijou Theatre – Knoxville, TN – Friday, March 16

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour – Bijou Theatre – Knoxville, TN – Monday, March 26

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour – Bijou Theatre – Knoxville, TN – Tuesday, March 27

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Tivoli Theatre – Chattanooga, TN – Sunday, April 22

The Breeders – Cannery Ballroom – Nashville, TN – Thursday, April 26

As The Crow Flies – The Signal – Chattanooga, TN – Thursday, April 26

The Dirty Guv’nahs – The Mill & Mine – Knoxville, TN – Friday, April 27

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Marathon Music Works – Nashville, TN – Thursday, May 3

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Tennessee Theatre – Knoxville, TN – Tuesday, May 8

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Tennessee Theatre – Knoxville, TN – Wednesday, May 9

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – The Orange Peel – Asheville, NC – Tuesday, June 19

Chicago – Tivoli Theatre – Chattanooga, TN – Wednesday, May 16

Chicago – Tennessee Theatre – Knoxville, TN – Wednesday, May 23