On Sale Now: Bijou Jubilee! , Iron & Wine, Summer Movie Magic, & More!

5/18/2018

Here you go AC’ers: this weeks on sale shows! We’ve got some incredible shows coming down the line that we can’t wait to see with you. 🎶

Summer Movie Magic Presented by Denark Construction: Vertigo– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, Tn- Friday, June 15, 2018

Summer Movie Magic presented by Denark Construction: Vertigo- Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, Tn- Sunday, June 17, 2018

Judah Friedlander– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Saturday, June 23,2018

Summer Movie Magic presented by Denark Construction: Grease– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Friday, June 29, 2018

Summer Movie Magic presented by Denark Construction: Grease– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Sunday July 1, 2018

Rock the Red Kettle Concert Feat. Selah– Bijou Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Thursday, July 12, 2018

Summer Movie Magic presented by Denark Construction: Treasure of Sierra Madre– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Friday, July 20, 2018

Summer Movie Magic presented by Denark Construction: Treasure of Sierra Madre– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Sunday, July 22, 2018

Shelby Lynne– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Thursday, July 26, 2018

Shelby Lynne–  Bijou Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Friday, July 27, 2018

Summer Movie Magic presented by Denark Construction: The Sandlot– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Friday, July 27, 2018

Summer Movie Magic presented by Denark Construction: The Sandlot– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Sunday, July 29, 2018

Summer Movie Magic presented by Denark Construction: When Harry Met Sally– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Friday, August 10, 2018

truTV Impractical Jokers “The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour” Starring The Tenderloins– Knoxville Civic Auditorium- Knoxville, TN- Saturday, August 11, 2018

Summer Movie Magic presented by Denark Construction: When Harry Met Sally– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Sunday, August 12, 2018

Bijou Jubilee 2018 featuring The SteelDrivers- Bijou Theatre- Knoxville, TN – Saturday, August 18, 2018

Summer Movie Magic presented by Denark Construction: Mrs. Doubtfire- Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Friday, August 24, 2018

Trial by Fire (Tribute to Journey)- The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Saturday, August 25, 2018

Summer Movie Magic presented by Denark Construction: Mrs. Doubtfire– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Sunday, August 26, 2018

Papadosio– The Mill & Mine- Knoxville, TN- Friday, August 31, 2018

Michael McDonald– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Amos Lee– Knight Theater- Charlotte, NC- Friday, September 21, 2018

Colony House– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Friday, September 21, 2018

Future Islands– Marathon Music Works- Nashville, TN- Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Liz Phair– Exit/In- Nashville, TN- Monday, October 1, 2018

The Milk Carton Kids– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Thursday, October 11, 2018

Modest Mouse– Chrysler Hall- Norfolk, VA- Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Colony House– Bijou Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Sunday, November 4, 2018

Iron & Wine– Ryman Auditorium- Nashville, TN-  Monday, November 12, 2018

Iron & Wine– Orpheum- Memphis, TN- Saturday, November 17, 2018

Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Cheers!


New Presales Coming At Ya!

5/15/2018

Alright, everyone–it’s time to make your move because this weeks presales are going to go fast!

Who’s ready for a night of rip-roaring comedy at the Knoxville Civic Auditorium on August 11? To snag your tickets for  truTV Impractical Jokers “The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour” Starring The Tenderloins enter promo code McBasketball at this link on Thursday, May 17 between 10am and 10pm

 

It’s time to celebrate! The 2018 Bijou Jubilee featuring The SteelDrivers is just around the corner! We can’t think of a better way to say farewell to summer than celebrating the historic Bijou Theatre. To grab your tickets early use promo code Shoals at this link on Thursday, May 17 between 10am and 10pm.

 

We also have Colony House coming to the Bijou Theatre on November 4. Use promo code Colony this link at from Wednesday, May 16 at 10am until Thursday, May 17 at 10pm to secure your tickets.

 

Next up is Iron & Wine at the Ryman Auditorium on November 12 and at the Orpheum on November 17. Use promo code NIGHT at this link (Ryman) or this link (Orpheum) to grab your presale tickets!

 

And finally we are bringing the incomparable Michael McDonald to the Tennessee Theatre on September 11. Get your presale tickets by using promo code McDonald18 at this link fromWednesday, May 16 at 10am until Thursday, May 17 at 10pm.

 


Presales At The Ryman!

5/2/2018

That’s right–we’ve got some awesome presales coming your way at the Ryman Auditorium!

Start getting ready for Echo and the Bunnymen + The Violent Femmes on July 17. Use promo code EBVF18 at  this link between May 2 at 10am until May 3 at 10pm.

Then on September 21 we’re bringing BØRNS to the stage with Twin Shadow. Use promo code PLAYLIST at this link between 10am and 10pm on May 3.


On Sale Now: JOHNNYSWIM, Drew Holcomb, CHVRCHES, Moon Taxi, & More!

4/27/2018

Here you go AC’ers: this weeks on sale shows! We’ve got some incredible shows coming down the line that we can’t wait to see with you. 🎶

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– Robinson Performance Hall- Little Rock, AR- Thursday, June 28

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– Von Braun Center Concert Hall- Huntsville, AL- Friday, June 29

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– The Pageant- St. Louis, MO- Saturday, June 30

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– Hoyt Sherman Place- Des Moines, IA- Monday, July 2

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– Orpheum Theatre- Wichita, KS- Tuesday, July 3

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– Brown Theatre- Louisville, KY- Thursday, July 5

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– Thomas Wolfe Auditorium- Asheville, NC- Friday, July 6

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– Dominion Energy Center- Richmond, VA- Saturday, July 7

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– Wilson Center- Wilmington, NC- Sunday, July 8

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– Lucas Theatre- Savannah, GA- Tuesday, July 10

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– William B. Bell Auditorium- Augusta, GA- Wednesday, July 11

 

SiriusXM Presents Johnnyswim & Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors– House of Blues (Orlando)- Lake Buena Vista, FL- Thursday, July 12

 

Americana fans, don’t miss out on the incredible triple header tour! JohnnyswimDrew Holcomb and The Neighbors, and Penny & Sparrow hit the road this summer with stops all across the south and midwest. Come out to one of these shows, or all of them!

 

Michael McDonald– Walker Theatre- Chattanooga, TN- Tuesday, July 24

 

David Cross “Oh Come On”– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Wednesday, August 8

 

Moon Taxi– Iroquois Amphitheater- Louisville, KY- Friday, September 7

 

WIMZ Presents The Black Jacket Symphony: AC/DC’s Back in Black– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Friday, September 14

 

Car Seat Headrest– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Saturday, September 22

 

Chvrches– Thomas Wolfe Auditorium- Asheville, NC- Tuesday, October 9

 

Chvrches– Ryman Auditorium- Nashville, TN- Monday, October 15

 

Electro-pop powerhouse Chvrches are back on tour this fall with a show at Nashville’s legendary Ryman Auditorium! The Scottish trio are set to release their third album this spring, and we’re dying to hear it live. Check out the singles they’ve been dropping in the past few weeks for a taste of what’s to come!

 

The Record Company– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Saturday, October 27

 

Gary Clark Jr– Louisville Palace- Louisville, KY- Saturday, November 3