David Byrne, The National, Fleet Foxes & More On Sale Now!

1/22/2018

Byrne is back! The frontman of the legendary Talking Heads David Byrne is set to embark on a world tour this year. You’ll have plenty of opportunities to catch him this May since he’ll play Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium, as well as shows in Asheville, Charlotte and Durham. Hear him play songs from his upcoming LP, American Utopia, plus songs from his massive solo discography.

If you saw their show at Knoxville’s The Mill & Mine last year, you know that The Black Angels‘ upcoming shows can’t be missed! They’re bringing their friends The Black Lips along for a special tour that’ll stop in Nashville and Chattanooga this April. Both released stellar, critically acclaimed albums last year. The Black Lips have also teased a country album, set to come out this spring, so be there to see its debut!

Fleet Foxes– The Fillmore- Charlotte, NC- Wednesday, March 7

Matt and Kim– Marathon Music Works- Nashville, TN- Monday, March 26

Between The Buried And Me/ The Dear Hunter– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Wednesday, March 28

Who’s Bad (Tribute to Michael Jackson)– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Friday, March 30 

Rainbow Kitten Surprise– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Saturday, March 31

All Time Low– The Mill & Mine- Knoxville, TN- Monday, April 9 

The Black Angels with Special Guests The Black Lips– Marathon Music Works- Nashville, TN- Wednesday, April 11

The Black Angels with Special Guests The Black Lips– The Signal- Chattanooga, TN- Friday,

April 13 

M Ward– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Tuesday, April 27

M Ward– Bijou Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Wednesday, April 28 

Darrell Scott– Walker Theatre- Chattanooga, TN- Thursday, April 19 

What So Not– The Orange Peel, Asheville, NC- Wednesday, April 25

Built to Spill & The Afghan Whigs– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Sunday, April 29

The National– Ascend Amphitheatre- Nashville, TN- Thursday, May 3 

The NationalExploreAsheville.com Arena- Asheville, NC- Friday, May 4

Henry Cho– Walker Theatre- Chattanooga, TN- Friday, May 4

tUnE-yArDs– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Saturday, May 5

David Byrne – American Utopia Tour– Ryman Auditorium- Nashville, TN- Sunday, May 6

David Byrne – American Utopia Tour– Thomas Wolfe Auditorium- Asheville, NC- Tuesday, May 8

David Byrne – American Utopia Tour– Ovens Auditorium- Charlotte, NC- Wednesday, May 9

David Byrne – American Utopia Tour– Durham Performing Arts Center- Durham, NC- Thursday, May 10

Tank and the Bangas– Bijou Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Wednesday, May 16 

tUnE-yArDs– Exit/In- Nashville, TN- Friday, May 18

Fleet Foxes– Iroquois Amphitheatre- Louisville, KY- Wednesday, May 23

Henry Cho– Bijou Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Friday, June 1


Witness the Legendary Rock Outfit Chicago in Tennessee

1/11/2018

Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Chicago are bringing their iconic musical talents to Tennessee for two nights only! Chicago’s record sales have topped the 100,000,000 mark, including 21 Top 10 singles, five consecutive Number One albums, 11 Number One singles, and five Gold singles. An incredible 25 of their 34 albums have been certified platinum, and the band has a total of 47 gold and platinum awards. Don’t miss the chance to witness these influential musicians live in the Volunteer State! Check out the presale info below before tickets go on sale to the public this Friday at 10am ET!

Chicago Knoxville presale | Enter promo code TRANSIT at this link from now until 10pm Thursday, January 11.

Chicago Chattanooga presale | Enter promo code TRANSIT at this link from now until 10pm Thursday, January 11.


See Eddie Izzard in Knoxville and Chattanooga

12/11/2017

Over the course of a thirty-year career, Eddie Izzard has proved himself to be a creative chameleon, inhabiting the stage and film and television screen with an unbelievable fervor. Catch the stand-up comedian, actor, and writer this February in Knoxville and Chattanooga! He takes the Tennessee Theatre stage on February 10, followed by the Tivoli Theatre on February 11. We couldn’t be more excited for these shows, so we are offering exclusive presale access for both shows!

KNOXVILLE • Enter promo code LOSTPYTHON at this link from 10am Wednesday, December 13 until 10pm Thursday, December 14.

CHATTANOOGA • Enter promo code BELIEVEME at this link from 10am Wednesday, December 13 until 10pm Thursday, December 14.


FOUR SoMo Shows Coming This Spring!

12/11/2017

Selling out shows across the country and achieving multiplatinum success by paving a path of his own, SoMo has quietly emerged as R&B’s most successful underground superstar. We’re delighted to bring the steamy sensation to Asheville, Knoxville, Nashville, and Chattanooga this spring! Catch The Reservations Tour featuring Caye March 15 at The Orange Peel, March 20 at The Mill & Mine, March 21 at Marathon Music Works, and March 22 at The Signal. We’re hooking up our Knoxville fam with a special presale: Enter promo code ANSWERS at this link from 10am until 10pm Thursday, December 14. Don’t miss out on these shows!