Snag Tickets to St. Vincent, Liars, Zoogma, & More!

6/30/2017

Known for their energetic performances and intensely vibrant light shows, Zoogma consistently provides beat-driven dance parties across the country. The four-piece rock group combines an eclectic variety of genres such as electronica, jazz, rock, and hip-hop to give the audience one heck of a good time. Once sharing the stage with huge acts such as Perpetual Groove and Big Gigantic, Zoogma is now on the road paving their own way into the “Jamtronica” world. Don’t miss Zoogma this September at Revelry Room!

Edgy and angular music aside, St. Vincent reminds us exactly what happens when a musician defies the norm. The Grammy-winning artist is not only an exceptional guitarist, but also creates a dream-like atmosphere, adding a whimsical and quite theatrical flair to her performance. Pair this with jaw dropping vocals and experience pure magic. Be there to see your favorite hits such as “Huey Newton” and “Strange Mercy” live as St. Vincent takes the stage at the Tennessee Theatre November 24!

Tickets to these shows and all of the below are ON SALE NOW. Kick off your July 4th weekend the right way — with concert tickets!

Zoogma– Revelry Room- Chattanooga, TN- Thursday, September 7

Hurray for the Riff Raff– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Friday, September 8

Quicksand– Exit/In- Nashville, TN- Wednesday, September 20

Liars– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Sunday, September 24

Chase Rice- Lambs & Lions Tour– Minglewood Hall- Memphis, TN- Thursday, October 26

Luna– Exit/In- Nashville, TN- Sunday, November 5

Boris’ Dear/25th Anniversary Tour– Exit/In- Nashville, TN- Wednesday, November 8

St. Vincent Fear the Future Tour– Ryman Auditorium- Nashville, TN- Wednesday, November 22

St. Vincent Fear the Future Tour– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Friday, November 24

Gary Numan– Exit/In- Nashville, TN- Tuesday, December 12