On Sale Now: Willie Nelson & Dwight Yoakam, Crystal Castles, Spoon and More!

7/28/2017

Hailing from Toronto, Ontario, Badbadnotgood is bringing their fearless, nothing-to-lose mentality to Asheville and Nashville this September. Over the years, these instrumentalists have led a new generation of youths into the world of jazz. The group’s infatuation with jazz combined with the explorative tendencies that come along with being young artists have led to genre-smashing collaborations with artists such as Kendrick Lamar, Tyler The Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, and Ghostface Killah. Get groovy with Badbadnotgood at The Orange Peel and Exit/In this fall!

Former Vice President Joe Biden is bringing his “American Promise” tour to North Carolina this December. During his time as Vice President and throughout his 45 years of public service, Biden was known for his ability to bring people together in times of crisis while exemplifying respect for those around him, even across difficult divides. This year on tour, Biden will reveal personal stories of political triumph, life-altering choices, and key lessons he has learned that have helped him persevere through life’s challenges. Don’t miss out on this intimate evening with Joe Biden at the Thomas Wolfe Auditorium December 14!

The Mill & Mine Makers Dinner with Chef Jesse Newmister of Kaizen– The Mill & Mine- Knoxville, TN-Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Badbadnotgood– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Tuesday, September 19

Badbadnotgood– Exit/In- Nashville, TN- Thursday, September 21

Babyface– Portsmouth Pavilion- Portsmouth, VA- Thursday, September 21

Humming House– Revelry Room- Chattanooga, TN- Friday, September 22

Crystal Castles– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC-Sunday, October 1

Portugal. The Man– Minglewood Hall-Memphis, TN- Tuesday, October 3

Crystal Castles– Cannery Ballroom- Nashville, TN- Wednesday, October 4

Kansas– Tivoli Theatre- Chattanooga, TN-Wednesday, October 4

Spoon– Minglewood Hall- Memphis, TN- Wednesday, October 18

Portugal. The Man– The Mill & Mine- Knoxville, TN- Wednesday, October 18

An evening with Hiss Golden Messenger– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Friday, October 20

Willie Nelson & Dwight Yoakam– Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium-Chattanooga, TN- Saturday, October 21

Theory of a Deadman– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Sunday, October 22

North Mississippi Allstars– Bijou Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Friday, November 3

North Mississippi Allstars– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Saturday, November 4

Animals as Leaders/ Periphery– Marathon Music Works- Nashville, TN- Wednesday, November 15

Hollywood Undead-The Mill & Mine- Knoxville, TN- Tuesday, November 28 

Joe Biden– Thomas Wolfe Auditorium- Asheville, NC- Thursday, December 14

Dave Barnes Presents a Very Merry Christmas with Special Guests– Bijou Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Friday, December 15

Dave Barnes Presents a Very Merry Christmas with Special Guests– Variety Playhouse- Atlanta, Georgia- Sunday, December 17

Jim Brickman: A Joyful Christmas– Bijou Theatre- Knoxville, TN- December 19, 2017