On Sale Now: Big Boi, Angel Olsen, Amos Lee & More!

8/11/2017

Knoxville is coming to life this November with the official stage version of America’s favorite game show, The Price is Right Live! Come on down for your chance to win more than $10 million in cash and prizes at the Tennessee Theatre. Complete with a celebrity host, randomly-selected contestants are called down to play the show’s famous games such as Cliffhangers, Plinko, and The Big Wheel. Make it a family night with The Price is Right Live because, who knows, the next contestant might be YOU!

Do-it-yourselfers, James Carter and Oliver Lee, formed the British electronic duo known as Snakehips in 2011 and have been unstoppable ever since. Their remixes for artists such as Banks, The Weeknd, and Wild Belle have notched up millions of plays on SoundCloud and Youtube, which have undoubtedly given them recognition for their gauzy, glitched-up ballads. If you’re looking for the newest of new, you’re going to want to be in on Snakehips’ deconstructed mashups of vintage and new electronic sounds. Grab tickets to see the duo this November in Nashville!

These shows and all of the below are ON SALE NOW! Happy Friday, y’all!

BIG BOI presentes Daddy Fat Staxxx Tour– Marathon Music Works- Nashville, TN- Sunday, September 24

Eagles of Death Metal– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Thursday, September 28

wellRED: From Dixie With Love- Trae Crowder, Drew Morgan & Corey Ryan Forrester Bijou Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Sunday, October 8

Thievery Corporation– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Thursday, October 12

The Price is Right Live!– Tennessee Theatre- Knoxville, TN- Wednesday, November 1

Amos Lee– Tivoli Theatre- Chattanooga, TN- Monday, November 6

Snakehips– Exit/In- Nashville, TN- Tuesday, November 7

Yelawolf– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC-Wednesday, November 15

Cut Copy– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Saturday, December 2

Angel Olsen– The Orange Peel- Asheville, NC- Saturday, December 16