Bon Iver, 311, Turnpike Troubadours & More On Sale Now!

8/25/2017

Over the past decade, Justin Vernon and his band known as Bon Iver have created something of their own kind of genre — a genre that is capable of transforming words and sound into gorgeous, sonic landscapes. We’ve watched them grow from the delicate vulnerability of For Emma, Forever Ago to the experimental, edgy sound of their latest album 22, A Million. With a sound that is anything but conventional, you’re not going to want to miss out on an intimate evening with Bon Iver in Louisville, Asheville, and North Charleston this fall.

Formed in New Orleans, Louisiana, The Revivalists are a 7-piece group that are anything but your average jam band. With a fusion of roots, funk, and R&B, The Revivalists have curated a fun and energetic live experience that has sold out arenas across the U.S. Just last year, Rolling Stone listed them as one of the 10 new artists you need to know. We can’t wait to get groovy with The Revivalists in Knoxville December 12!

The Weeks– Revelry Room- Chattanooga, TN- Friday, October 6

Tricky– Exit/In-Nashville, TN- Saturday, October 14

Delbert McClinton– Walker Theatre- Chattanooga, TN- Saturday, October 14

311 and Special Guest– Marathon Music Works- Nashville, TN- Monday, October 23

Turnpike Troubadours– Walker Theatre- Chattanooga, TN- Monday, October 23

311 and Special Guest– The Mill & Mine- Knoxville, TN- Tuesday, October 24

An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt– Walker Theatre- Saturday, October 28

The Milk Carton Kids– Bijou Theatre-Knoxville, TN- Monday, October 30

Bon Iver– Louisville Palace- Louisville, KY- Wednesday, November 1

White Reaper– Mercy Lounge- Nashville, TN- Saturday, November 4

Bon Iver– Thomas Wolfe Auditorium- Asheville, NC-Saturday, November 4

Bell Witch/ Primitive Man– Exit/In- Nashville, TN- November 12

Bon Iver– North Charleston PAC- North Charleston, SC- Sunday, November 12

Ekali– Lincoln Theatre- Raleigh, NC- Wednesday, November 15

The Revivalists– The Mill & Mine- Knoxville, TN- Tuesday, December 12

Heartland presents Christmas Songs and Stories with John Berry– Walker Theatre- Chattanooga, TN- Friday, December 15

Jim Brickman: An Evening of Romance– Walker Theatre- Chattanooga, TN- Friday, February 16

Ron Pope– 1884 Lounge- Memphis, TN- Sunday, March 4